Privatlivspolitik Minecookies


Album Cover Anders Butenko Thirst For You

Anders Butenko: Thirst For You (2018)

The songs from Thirst For You are being sung by gospel choirs all over Europe and being listened to by people from all over the world. Some of the worlds best gospel musicians play on this album and you can hear some of the best danish gospel singers: Laura Kjærgaard, Nina Luna, Lene Nørrelykke, Rune Herholdt, Andreas Reichstein Hejslet and others.


All songs written by Anders Butenko, except You Are Higher and Rest In You, written by Anders Butenko and Joachim Hejslet

Executive Producer: Anders Butenko
Producer: Joachim Hejslet, Amazing Space Recording Studio
Arrangements: Joachim Hejslet and Anders Butenko 
Keybords and programming: Joachim Hejslet
Drums: Joey Oscar
Bass: Frank Anker
Guitar: Thomas Siersbæk Hansen
Sax: Samuel Hejslet
Hammond-organ: Jakob Lund Paulsen
Choir: Nina Luna, Lene Nørrelykke, Sarah Moshage, Mette Risager, Rune Herholdt, Andreas Reichstein Hejslet, Anders Butenko
Mass Choir on Come Let Us Praise The Lord and Thirst For You: Roskilde Gospel Choir and Copenhagen Gospel Choir
Mix: Joachim Hejslet
Mastering: Preben Raunsbjerg, Chesham Woods Studio, UK

Photografer: Rune Lundø
Stylist: Johanne Danshøj
Coverdesign: Solveig Agerbak

Download simplified sheetmusic and lyrics

Come Let Us Praise The Lord · sheet · lyrics
Your Word · sheet · lyrics
Thirst For You · sheet · lyrics
My Everything · sheet · lyrics
You Are Higher · sheet · lyrics
Draw Near · sheet · lyrics
Breathe On Me · sheet · lyrics
A Child Is Born To Us · sheet · lyrics
Rest In You · sheet · lyrics